Hays Campus
1214 E 27th St, Hays, KS 67601
(785) 628-6624

Salina Campus
115 S 5th St, Salina, KS 67401
(785) 833-2280

The Team

Home / About Hays Academy / The Team
hays academy best instructors

Summer Melvin – Owner/Financial Aid Director

haysaca@ruraltel.net

hays academy staff

Danielle Markley – Owner/Director of Education
danielle@haysacademy.com

Eric Markley Coach/Team Leader Hays and Salina Campus
eric@haysacademy.com

Len Melvin Marketing Director
len@haysacademy.com

Randi Gerstner Student Admissions Director

randi@haysacademy.com

Ashley Ruder Team Leader-Salina Campus Manager

ashley@haysacademy.com

Kellie Leary Salon Coordinator – Salina Campus

kellie@haysacademy.com

Amanda Sloan Team Leader – Hays Campus

amanda@haysacademy.com

Nicole Kroeger Coach/Team Leader

nicole@haysacademy.com

Dana Simoneau Coach/Team Leader

dana@haysacademy.com

hair stylist kansas

Krista Waldman Admissions Director-Salina

krista@haysacademy.com

Brenda Muelhiesen Student Salon Coordinator-Hays Campus

brenda@haysacademy.com

hair stylist hays

Kirstin Holliday Team Leader-Salina Campus

kirstin@haysacademy.com

Brooke Martens Team Leader – Salina Campus

brooke@haysacademy.com

Lauren Goebel – Salon Coordinator Hays Campus

lauren@haysacademy.com

Tyler Paulson – Director of Student Services

tyler@haysacademy.com

hays academy instructors

Rachel Staiwalt – Team Leader – Hays Campus

rachel@haysacademy.com

Rachel Vermillion – Team Leader – Salina Campus

rachelv@haysacademy.com